Freckles or No Freckles … all is possible :)

LAQ and L.Fauna

I know I know,

most of you have been trying demos and buying the new LAQ skin “Tess 2” … and I must say “I JUST LOVE IT”, those lips are terrible cute.  And I wanted to say something about because I have been for a while a “Gala Phoenix’s Skin” person … I just love them and I’ll always do … but considering that there isn’t anything new … tragic T_T …. I had been looking for something else, but nothing satisfy me until I saw Tess 2 … and with all this “add” on the SL viewers, who cares if the skin has blond eyebrowns, LAQ has the darkes layers, and also the hair base so … LETS GO FOR IT!” … (and of course the great price for 10 skins)

So …I love freckles too, and again Curio has lovely skin with lovely freckles … but Tess 2 does not … and I recall one day I saw freckles layers on L.Fauna … and today I visited and bought them all … because are so freaking cheap and VOILA! … freckles, no freckles, freckles just on your face, or in your full body, pale, tan, dark … they are fantastic!!! and I can wear all of them at once! :3

Okay, I know, my close up pictures looks like … mug shot xD but well, I hope you can see the difference and how happy I am :3

Thanks LAQ and thanks L.Fauna for such great work 😀

** wearing***
Top/Polera: xangel design .:XD:. “AngelBabe”.

Undertop/ polera: Hyper Culture “Broad lace tank”.

Jeans/ Pantalones: [BUKKA] “harf demin jeans + wash” (comes with belt)

Shoes/ Zapatillas: SOREAL “Superstars WHITE/Turq-Suede (SSP013)”

Hair/cabello: [rQ] Threats~Onyx*LOCKs@o1 – coral (wore in full body picture)

Hair/cabello: >TRUTH< ” Keeley –  Streaked night” (wore in mug shots xD)

Have a great week!

Ake! :3

About akeschnyder

Hello! enjoy my work ... :D and comment ;) View all posts by akeschnyder

Leave a Reply

Kidman's Palette

Explore the beauty of the world(s)

Acid Lily Gallery

Exclusive, New and Discounted items from SL's Top Designers

Carol's Style

Est. 2010

~Procrastinating With Style~

Blogging what I like & Procrastinating like a Pro during the Way

igotdressed

second life fashion blog

False Mirrors

by Atteris Amarth and Darrek Ringo

CLARY- STYLE

Men's and women's SL Fashion

Style Kingdom Magazine [Old Website]

Follow this blog for Style Kingdom Magazine releases, news on castings, events and everything fashion related!

Our Second Life Closet

Fashion, decor & everything in between.

Jossy

Usa la imaginacion para lograr cosas grandes

Casualfashion SL

Casual style of dressing

Jirka's Blog

my academic blog for my graphic design course at the Arts University College at Bournemouth 2009-2012. © Jirka Väätäinen www.jirkavinse.com

[.XIV]

in Second Life

I Am Not Defined

Life would be boring if we were all sheep. We need some Zebra's in the herd.

✿ Suicide Cabinet ✿

made in the heart ♡ by Anne Dakun since 2010

Oh Look! It's A Blog!

Random Second Life Things.

AD Creations Doll House / Aliza Karu

- Express yourself wearing emotions -

coco's blog

SECOND LIFE® FASHION

