Street look

I am kinda loving this street look … if is that the right name for it, the thing is, I love it and most of it those pants which are way down showing your bump *giggles* so then if you want  you can wear them with panties or without, of course I wear mines with cool panties but some of them comes with boxers, easier to wear them.  So … here I am in my kinda street look …

street look

The tailor jacket is from Argrace, it is an old item but is one of my favorites. I matched this jacket with a very special top from .:Skin Doctors:. (actually you can find skins). So this top has the particular desing of showin one part of the chest off, but I covered very well with the jacket because I don’t like people doing a close up on my mmm private parts when I’m clubbing  😛 . Trousers and boxers are from Balkanik 2.0, cool stuff there but my favorite thing there are the trousers, so I got the long and the shorts ones. Finally the shoes … this sneakers are from Rawdolls called Pitchbull Hi-cake and you can change them into 2 colours, almost all black or the one you see on the pics.

My gloves are part of the set from LouLou&Co. you have seen them in my other reviews. And the ring is from Alienbear’s Desings, part of the Mayur set. Hair from Lelutka, love the hair from there, always soft and shining. And I guess that is all … the place where I took the picture is in N1co store. Go and have a look, it worth … actually I’ll come back for another shoot set. 😉

Have a  cool weekend cuz Akeissocoollike and that makes you like cool xD

sorry if my english isn’t that good but … today is one of those days … next!

About akeschnyder

Hello! enjoy my work ... :D and comment ;) View all posts by akeschnyder

Leave a Reply

Kidman's Palette

Explore the beauty of the world(s)

Acid Lily Gallery

Exclusive, New and Discounted items from SL's Top Designers

Carol's Style

Est. 2010

~Procrastinating With Style~

Blogging what I like & Procrastinating like a Pro during the Way

igotdressed

second life fashion blog

False Mirrors

by Atteris Amarth and Darrek Ringo

CLARY- STYLE

Men's and women's SL Fashion

Style Kingdom Magazine [Old Website]

Follow this blog for Style Kingdom Magazine releases, news on castings, events and everything fashion related!

Our Second Life Closet

Fashion, decor & everything in between.

Jossy

Usa la imaginacion para lograr cosas grandes

Casualfashion SL

Casual style of dressing

Jirka's Blog

my academic blog for my graphic design course at the Arts University College at Bournemouth 2009-2012. © Jirka Väätäinen www.jirkavinse.com

[.XIV]

in Second Life

I Am Not Defined

Life would be boring if we were all sheep. We need some Zebra's in the herd.

✿ Suicide Cabinet ✿

made in the heart ♡ by Anne Dakun since 2010

Oh Look! It's A Blog!

Random Second Life Things.

AD Creations Doll House / Aliza Karu

- Express yourself wearing emotions -

coco's blog

SECOND LIFE® FASHION

