Daily Archives: June 2, 2011

Punk for now …

Okay!

Remember I’ve told you I was going to be free again … well NOOO!! I’m still working and well that means few time for SL so I do what I can to keep you entretain with my posts. (still wondering if anyone else reads my post appart of J xD)

Grunge01B

Few months ago I’ve told you I started to go clubbing … lots of things have happened  since then and some day I’ll share it with you, for now I will talk to you about this nice built club called .:[Club Rumorz]:. music and people are great as well the whole concept of it. Pop in and enjoy it.

Grunge02

My wearing stuff:
Jacket, Tshirt, gloves and accessories: Indi Designs – Kate
Hair: .+*HS*+.
Trousers:  ::TOXIC KITTY::
Boots: *COCO* Japan Earthquake and Tsunami Donations
Piercing: [ < ] kOwP [ > ]  *=* Chained Lip Rings L *=*

Comment people! 😀

Hugs ~Ake~

(click on my name and see my new profile pic)


Kidman's Palette

Explore the beauty of the world(s)

Acid Lily Gallery

Exclusive, New and Discounted items from SL's Top Designers

Carol's Style

Est. 2010

~Procrastinating With Style~

Blogging what I like & Procrastinating like a Pro during the Way

igotdressed

second life fashion blog

False Mirrors

by Atteris Amarth and Darrek Ringo

CLARY- STYLE

Men's and women's SL Fashion

Style Kingdom Magazine [Old Website]

Follow this blog for Style Kingdom Magazine releases, news on castings, events and everything fashion related!

Our Second Life Closet

Fashion, decor & everything in between.

Jossy

Usa la imaginacion para lograr cosas grandes

Casualfashion SL

Casual style of dressing

I Am Not Defined

Life would be boring if we were all sheep. We need some Zebra's in the herd.

✿ Suicide Cabinet ✿

made in the heart ♡ by Anne Dakun since 2010

Oh Look! It's A Blog!

Random Second Life Things.

AD Creations Doll House / Aliza Karu

- Express yourself wearing emotions -

coco's blog

SECOND LIFE® FASHION

SL-à-Porter

Second Life fashion

Ananda Shostakovich

Fashion can be fun.

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!